Kaleidoscope

Weather was dark and rainy all day so I decided to stay indoors.  Didn't really get much done except tidying the kitchen a bit, sorting out some stuff for a charity bag and catching up with recorded TV programmes. 

I listened to the match on the radio this afternoon.  Newcastle were playing away at West Ham.  For the most part they played OK and scored 3 goals.  They had other chances and should really have scored 4 or 5.  However late in the game they let 2 goals in.  Final score West Ham 2  Newcastle 3.  So a good win for The Magpies.

I had a bit of fun with my blip shot.  Its Lily - heavily processed using some apps on my phone.  I faffed about so much Im not even sure what I did but I ended up with this freaky kaleidoscope effect as my entry for Silly Saturday hosted by admirer

Musical link Pictures of LILY- by The Who

Steps today 3,755

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.