flavia13

By flavia13

LILY THE PINK

Those of a certain age in the UK will remember the song The Scaffold called Lily The Pink, The Pink, The PInk etc etc.  Thought it quite good this this photo!!!  I like the shadow too. 

Disturbed night with the coughing, but not none during the day - yeah.  Had my hair done, no greys, but I guess sometime I'm going to have to go grey sometime, but I'm not ready yet. 

This afternoon, did most of my Christmas wrapping, so that's a job done.  Well I still have to label them etc, but it's a good way of finding out what I've missed and what I need to get.

Hubby may be taking for a drive round tomorrow, just deciding where to go.  Up The Lakes somewhere I think.  I'd like to do a walk but I'm still a bit breathless from the coughing so probably not this week. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.