ROSES ARE RED DILLY DILLY........

Started the day off with my usual Friday Tai Chi class the C, Gladders and Gus supervising, which then puts me in a great mood for the rest of the day.

Well actually it's just been a case of chasing things up day - things I've ordered that haven't arrive, things that could be delayed due to one minor thing not being available !!!!!!  It's surprising how long that takes to sort out.

Now for the rest of the afternoon I've got to do a bit of on-line Christmas shopping for my Mum.  She  has, surprisingly, managed to get most of what she needs in her small shops it's now just trying to find a couple of things she can't get.

Saw this drippy red rose looking as if it's got it's arms raised in joy now that it has stopped raining and tiny glimmer of sunshine so thought I would share the joy of it with you and it will also be my Flower Friday entry for today.  Many thanis to  BikerBear for hosting.

Take care everyone, stay safe and see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.