FlowerFriday15_2019 Faded glory

I did buy fresh flowers this week but decided that I preferred the colours of these drying roses that are now two weeks old.  I have felt rather better today, which is fortunate as I had a mani and pedi appointment so long overdue that it could almost be classed as an emergency!
This afternoon I spent some time forwarding essential emails from my work address to my personal address as this weekend we are having a major upgrade at our practice to Windows 10 and a new server as well.  As I work from home I will be without my access to work emails until possibly Tuesday...
Tonight Violet is having a sleepover with us and currently we are (sort of) watching Children in Need.  I haven't yet managed to get a photo of the alternative flower.  If I do I might add it as an extra  tomorrow.
Many thanks as always to BikerBear for her continued hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.