52 anniversary bouquet

Anniversary was actually yesterday but we were busy with the children.

Gym today then visited Lynne who had an op last week and is still taking it easy. She was on good form though and is going to be a granny for the first time, in May.

On the way back I called on Linda with the wedding gift I bought in Iran. We’ll miss the wedding which is a shame but at least I got a preview of her funky outfit.

We started watching The Crown last night. What a load of old rubbish but compelling from a historical perspective. The royal image hasn’t improved with Andrew’s abysmal TV interview. Best Facebook showing so far - look away now if you are easily offended - pic of Mrs Thatcher with speech bubble saying “I shafted the miners” beside Andrew saying “me too”.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.