Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Tiny Elephant

This cute little guy is one of my huge collection of elephants.  I recently culled the herd by about 1/3 and kept only the really special ones.  The pen and pencil set that I used for scale was a confirmation gift from my sister when I was 12 years old.  Many thanks to Debbi for hosting Tiny Tuesdays this month and best wishes for a speedy recovery!!

I was planning a bike ride today but it was still pretty chilly at 10 a.m. so I decided to do some organizing in my storage room in preparation for Christmas decorating.  Three hours later I had the whole room reorganized and a lot of stuff set aside for donation.  I am grateful that I had the motivation to get it all done!  Unfortunately, by the time I was finished it was warmer but I was too tired to ride.  Poor planning!!  I'm still glad I got it done, though. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.