No blip photo again!

Only realised it when I was reading the kind comments from fellow blipped PamelaJ so decided to take this selfie, as I'm on the bus heading home. Wont have much time tonight, as its tap plus I need to get an over night bag together. I'm heading to Hoddesdon after work tomorrow for a day or 2.

Today has got overly busy again, and I'm getting that feeling that I'm not in control. I dont like it when it's like this. One minute I'm ahead, then 'bam' a massive pile of post and it is back to feeling overwhelmed. It is demoralising, and I dont need extra to demoralise me, as I'm good at that myself. So what the heck it will be like after I've had a day off, I dont like to think about - but that is for Monday. Now I'm looking forward to Christmas and a proper break with nearly 2 weeks off, and not loads of driving all over the place. That will be a proper Christmas present.

Nearly at my stop. Showing off my lovely, ear hugging, woolly hat. At last it is cold enough to wear it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.