From Venlo with Love

Apologies to Ian Fleming for the title of today's Blip.
F.M.i.L. brought me back a present from her recent trip to Venlo to stay with her daughter over there. She get's picked up and brought back so she doesn't have to travel there on her own.
The santa on the motorbike is quite large and also quite heavy! Good job Deirdre has a van to transport Betty and all of her stuff back and forth.
She didn't realise that it also had lights on it until I spotted them and put some batteries into it.
I always tell her not to bring me anything back but I must admit this was one of the funnier presents she has given me, and it will be on display over Christmas.
The other two trees at the rear are not part of the santa, they were just put there for effect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.