Rainbow Socks from Oz

Where do I begin to thank you for all the lovely comments on my yesterblip - celebrating nine years of blipping? Not to menton all the stars and hearts that put my chessmen near the very top of the popular pages! How kind you all are!

I'm still at our daughter's at present and spent much time baby-sitting today. Oh, what a chore! All those cuddles, giggles and smiles I have to cope with (!) But it does limit time online hugely, especially as I'm lending a hand with laundry and cooking and suchlike while I'm here, so please forgive my scarcity at the moment. 

Today little Miss B's feet were warmed by these starry rainbow socks that we bought for her before she was born. They came from a craft stall at a market in Perth, Oz earlier this year. She only managed to kick one off a couple of times, and no superglue was applied!

Thanks, again, for your visits to my journal - will catch up in time. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.