Walk the Halls...

...the program that our city's High School offers to the public during the cold months. It's free, and Monday through Thursday between 5 & 7 pm you can come in and walk the halls for exercise. It just started last week & I can't believe that more people don't take advantage of it. So far it's just been one other woman and myself, so we pass each other frequently as we walk in different directions. I noticed all the lines as I was walking--short broken lines on the floor from the lights and both horizontal and vertical lines on the walls and ceilings--& I added an "abstract" filter to it. After I finished, Jennie, Mae and I went to see Frozen II, and we all enjoyed it.  Thanks to Ingeborg for the theme of "lines" and for hosting AbstractThursdays.   :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.