26112019

Shot with my iPhone during our morning walk. The Egret is very easy to identify. I have no idea why this fellow isn't with the rest of the flock at the fields, but every morning there seems to be one at this area - alone. The flocks flow over us as the sun rises.

I was supposed to get my 3D paints from Amazon today. I've been waiting - anxiously - all day. And after 6 pm they messaged that they have a problem with the logistics chain and I might get the paints at 29th. I'm SO disappointed. SO!

Instead I painted our rusty gates (which should not rust after 2,5 years9 but they are done with wrong paint and even though we should have warranty on the new house, in reality there's no such thing. They weasel out of everything and in the end it's all your own fault. So I painted them.

My migraine is finally over, but now my knee is aching, so any training is quite difficult if it involves moving my legs. So that's disappointing too.

They continued today fixing the leaky pipe issue. Today was the second day they drilled through cement and today they came around our corner and finally our house. They drilled one meter away from our living room for many hours. So that was horrible. Reminded me of our next door doing construction for 16 months.

So lots of complaints today. At least the weather was really warm as long as we had the sun shining. It really felt very summery. This should last 4 more days and then we could ge hit by another gota fria.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.