The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Drivin' home from Christmas

...fair at Norton, near Tewkesbury. This one was in aid of a dog rescue charity. Many very well-groomed German Shepherds were to be seen.

Didn't do as well as yesterday, but got some more Christmas shopping done, and it helps the charities as well as providing more unusual presents.

This was our view on the way home down the Motorway. Although only 2.30 pm, the sun appeared to be setting. Afterwards Steve drove me to a 75th birthday party at a community centre. Most people were leaving, as I arrived!

Walked back home in the dark with JD, who had a torch. Phone started ringing as I was walking across the level crossing. My sister had good news about our house in Scotland. Work on it nearly finished, apparently.

And now... relax! Do I still know how?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.