The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Santa in Stonehouse

Wrong vehicle, if you ask me. And why are the Klansmen following him?

Steve and I attended my school fair in Stroud. Steve sold a print and a few cards. I sold a bit...
Then we went to Stonehouse. We bought lunch, and got our stall sorted. It was a long sort of afternoon, because our stall was down at the far end of the street. The parade with Santa wasn't my favourite, as parades go. Takings were considerably down on both events, compared with last year, though I did take part in a successful pop up shop event at school last month.

Back home, unloading the car again, because it leaks and the stock Must Not Get Damp. I am turning into a Bag Lady. All my stock and personal goods are now in carrier bags from Home Bargains, Lidl, Sainsbury's, and Iceland.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.