Obligatory Christmas Trees

Another day spent sorting out photographs and also address labels for Christmas cards. I have them all on a “pages” document, but for some reason my printer will not print them as labels. Every year I have the same problem and state that I will sort them before the next year. Today I did some of the sorting and they are in a “word” document; not that I can print labels from it, but at least it is up-to-date and I have all the addresses saved.
 
Today’s picture is of the obligatory Christmas trees; two in fact, both artificial and both on different window sills in the kitchen. They are put up early and will be taken down early.
 
The temperature at GMT noon today was two degrees warmer than yesterday so six degrees Celsius.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.