Cartoon picture

I didnt have a blip photo, so as I left the office by the back door, I snapped a not very interesting photo of the back alley that leads to our door. Wanting something before I got on the bus, I thought it's a view you haven't seen. My phone has allowed me to enhance it by turning it into cartoon mode. It was better than the black and white version, that just looked seedy and dangerous. Which it isn't!

I'm trying not to make any spelling mistakes, but I'm typing as I stand waiting for the bus. I know you will get my drift if I do.

Dad had one cataract operated on yesterday. I was relieved to hear he had got through it, as my dad is the most squeamish person on earth. So very proud of him. I'm not sure I could do it, but I guess when the choice is losing your sight, then you just do.

Last tap before Christmas tonight, and a small party planned mid dances. An on time bus would be nice!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.