Hazards

A day of toing and froing.  First to the vet with Molly.  Her turn last night led to a thorough check up including BP measurement and blood tests.  I left her at the Manor while I went to the dentist and then back to the vet for the results.  High BP, over active thyroid and arthritis.  So I am poorer and there are pills and potions to administer.

Back home I sorted out two other things from yesterday and managed to get an appointment for a notary.  There was a bit of stress with the choir prep for tonight not heloed by the fact I'd realised I needed some more photocopying. Played Santa on the way out to Bonnyrig. I'd been going anyway to see Jenny and luckily the notary's office was next door. I also found a shop that did copies.  Result.  And I posted that form off to the notaire.  Now, 7 years late, it draws a line under an unhappy phase of my life.

Finally choir rehearsal. Not one of our best. Hopefully it will be 'alright on the night'. 

Christmas has lots of hazards - seems there are quite a few for cats. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.