Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Macaroni cheese

If I was to show you what I did today, it would be represented by piles and piles of papers as I searched for my P60. Every year I promise myself that I will do my tax return in April; every year I end up doing it in January. Every year I put my P60 somewhere safe; every year it disappears temporarily!

This time I thought I did not need to do a return, but I have to because I'm a director of our Walking Festival company, even though I take no money, I have to do a self assessment form. I spoke to a grumpy man on the Helpline this morning.

I've tidied lots and thrown out lots.

I made this macaroni cheese for supper and used the iphone again to capture the image. Normal service with a DSLR will be resumed soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.