Dead Nettles

There was still quite a lot of snow in the garden this morning.
Miss E was out there in the dark last night afer school building her little snowman.
And I've never seen her get dressed as fast as she did this morning wanting to get back out there!
I woke up this morning with the lurgy. I felt a bit snotty and shivery yesterday but this morning it had arrived with a vengeance! Just to go nicely with my stiff neck....
Lemsip Max is doing the trick and Miss L and I are having a lazy day colouring and emptying every jigsaw puzzle box in the house and mixing them all up before losing interest and moving on to something else.....
Well obviously only one of us is doing that!!
One of us has also done the washing up, put a load of laundry on, cooked lunch, taken the laundry out, and scrubbed the floor where one of us weed on it....
Who do you think's having more fun?!!!
Nearly 3pm, not long til bed.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.