An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Morning Mist...

A promising start to the day but it's raining now.

The bathroom guy said he'd be here at 10am.  He was here at 8am, which meant I had to have a conversation with him in my Pjs!  Tomorrow morning I will be up at 6am and dressed by 7am!

Billy the painter popped in.  He was hoping to paint the ensuite over the next couple of days but it's nowhere near ready for that.  Probably just as well as I've changed my mind on the colour.

David spent the afternoon in Perth doing the last of his Christmas shopping.  Think we are all done and dusted now.  

I was all set to blip earlier when Lola decided she fancied a snuggle on my knee (see extra.)  Honestly, this daft girl still thinks she's a lap dog!  :D  But I can't resist her and we spend a lovely half an hour cuddling face to face with occasional licks of my chin :-))   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.