Christmas table runner

Had a lazy day indoors today.  Weather has been cold and rainy so I wasn't encouraged to leave the house.

My Christmas tree is finally up - and decorated.  Just need to put the lights on and it will be all done. Tino was bombing around the house all excited while I was sorting the tree out. He hasn't really paid any attention to the tree and he certainly hasn't damaged it ( yet ).  So far Lily has kept her distance.  Knowing Lily she will creep around it when all is quiet and do her investigating.

No wide Wednesday outdoor shot to be had so I had to cast my eyes around the house.  As the theme today is " Christmas " I decided to blip my lovely Christmas table runner.  I bought it when I was on my trip to America last month.  It came from a thrift shop and cost one dollar. Thanks to BobsBlips for for hosting

Musical link BARGAIN Store - by Dolly Parton. ( love this one )

I have some Extras left so I decided to add a photo of a Christmas card which popped through my letterbox this morning.  Its from one of my neighbours.  The card was drawn by her daughter and sold in aid of the School Fund.  I think its great.

( By the way the knees have been a lot better today.)

Steps today - 4,656

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.