My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

Freezing Fog...........

.....................has dressed this dwarf conifer up in jewels and I think it looks very pretty. There was also a rather nice frosted spiders web but , try as I may, I just could not get an image of it that satisfied me !!! If it happens still to be there in the morning, I might have another go but I fancy it will be all broken by then as it is on a garden chair and a blackbird has taken sitting on the chair to eat the bits of apple I have put out nearby!!

Woke up to a very cold morning with freezing fog! pretty but that's about all one can say about it. Happily, the fog has now cleared and there is a brilliant blue sky and sunshine!!

Have a good day and keep warm!

Click 0n "L" to see image larger

Am pleased to see that all yesterday's underlining appears to have gone - it was very annoying!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.