When shell we relax...

There has been an inevitable crash after all the recent events; hospital, anxiety, party, glee... it all takes its course and neither ofd us slept well last night. It has been determined (not by me, obvs...) that we need a goldilocks duvet, our two in stock being either too cold or too hot.

Shopping having been committed, and the scantest amount of German Duolingo, we are hopeful of an early night (well, I am...). No interesting photographic opportunities presented themselves today, so here's a handful of the shells that have relocated from the oceans to my windowsill.

Something I've noticed about this mirrorless camera - it picks up dust like Mrs Mop! A high white shot like this, and it was out with the sensor wipes... I can see an air blaster on my birthday list shortly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.