One click at a time

By KeithKnight

January Daily Challenge - Two things

Day 16 of Neet's January daily challenge - Two things: Look for things in pairs today. Is it a lovely old couple that you see from behind? Or the salt and pepper shakers sitting on the bench? Find two things and take a photo.

If it had been a bit warmer I would have had a picture of a thermometer showing 2C, because shock, horror it's the middle of January and we have winter weather, which seems to have caught the media off-guard. For people who are alleged to be well educated they do seem to have been off every time they did the climate of this country, the seasons and all such allied subjects at school.

A third appearance therefore for a Christmas box of chocolates, not eaten them all yet, just 2 left in the box. (1st Appearance, 2nd Appearance).

OK, I'll admit it, there were only 2 in the box when I took this, I had to take some out to get it down to 2! (I was never allowed to gobble all my Christmas sweets down too quickly as a child, something which has carried through to adult life - Train a child in the way he should go, and when he is old he will not turn from it.)

I'm very behind in looking at your blips and commenting, work has gone mad and I'm actually having to pay attention during conference calls (which is when I do quite a bit of commenting). I will catch up at some point.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.