One click at a time

By KeithKnight

January Daily Challenge - Ready

Day 17 of Neet's January daily challenge - Ready: Is it a photo of your dinner being ready? Or you ready to catch the bus? Or something else. It's a toughy - but it will get your mind thinking!

I did consider showing the things I have ready for the forecast snow which is due to fall tomorrow (more for work and my journey home than at home), but that would have meant unloading snow chains, shovel, sleeping bag and snacks from the car which would have meant I was no longer ready and it was a lot of effort when I had an alternative.

In 2011 I achieved the distinction of Licentiate of the Royal Photographic Society (LRPS), in 2012 I achieved the distinction of Artiste of the Fédération Internationale de l'Art Photographique. This year I am working towards Associateship of the RPS, and have now booked to go on an advisory day to get advice on how my panel is progressing. I therefore have to get printing and mounting, I'm ready, I have a pile of mounts, quite a few images printed and my trusty mount cutter (yes, Colstro and KenH, I've been Gravetted too).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.