Little Miss Wiggly

Blips are a lot easier to get when there are such adorable little people around! This is Jasmine - the younger of my two Great-nieces. And this is one of the presents I got for her. We were all packing up to leave for home today and even her mum was packing up because they are going to spend some days with their grandmother (my sister) while their dad has to work.

I asked Jasmine if she’d like me to read her a story before I left. THIS was the one she wanted even though there was another one she’d not had read to her yet. We read the book and we talked about the fun camping trip we did together in the summer. We both hope the camping season comes around fast!

You’ll see me holding on to her arm in the corner of the picture. Jasmine rarely sits still - she is definitely Little Miss Wiggly! All my pictures of her were blurred until I held on to her arm! Love her - Wiggly and all!

The roads were super busy today - it seems EVERYBODY was driving home! I got off the motorway and went the back roads for the second half. It was good to get home. I chilled out the rest of the afternoon, enjoyed my quiet home, watched some TV and went to bed early. Christmas is exhausting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.