BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

My new 3D Camera and .......

.... the first shot from it!!!!!!!

Just kidding folks - but wouldn't that be the coolest camera to have???
(it was just my 50mm prime lens as it happens)

For some reason this photo looks almost 3D to me - is is just me or can you see it too? Try branchier ... for a fuller effect

Upped the contrast a tad, a slight sharpen and a crop but nothing else done to it ...... it's a branch on my iced-up rowan tree taken against the bleak sky, early this morning, as I was trudging round the garden snapping icicles, frozen cobwebs and all things frosty for blip-inspiration.

UPDATE: Thanks (??) to MrJohn for telling me all about 3D photography and various "stuff" - I have now googled 3D cameras and see that they are very affordable - oh dear, my "must-have" 'would-like' list is now even longer and, being the sort of person I am, I will be looking and looking and looking and ........... you get the idea!! What I said at the beginning of this blip was actually meant as a bit of a joke!!!! (looks a bit like the joke is on me!)


Red, red robin went bob-bob-bobbin' onto the spotlight page yesterday thanks to all your lovely comments, stars and hearts - he thanks you from deep inside his feathery little red breast.



NIKON D90 : f/9 : 1/80" : 50mm : ISO 200

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.