Happy New Year

We had a couple of inches of snow dropped on us during the night, so I went out to take some pictures around noon, then stopped to pick up a few groceries, which is where I spotted this great pair of flashing "2020" glasses. Only one pair left so I figured they were meant for Mae, who, as I correctly assumed, loved them. In fact, she loved them so much that she asked me to take her picture wearing them.  I've put the snow pictures into the extras in case you'd like to take a look; I vowed to use up my extras this year rather than lose them, and with these, I have.  
As these last hours of 2019 wind down, I can't help but reflect on the ups and downs experienced this past year, & whatever the new year brings, I'm so grateful every day for all the blessings Tom & I have been given. Wishing you all a blessed and peaceful new year!  :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.