Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

8 (Full) Years of Blipping

Well today completed a full 8 years of journal entries on Blipfoto.  It's been quite an experience and for someone who never regularly kept a diary before 2012, it is quite a revelation that I should have been able to maintain one over so long.

At the end of the decade, it's popular to look back and reminisce.  Perhaps that is for another time.  I now have a wonderful record of my life going back 2,292 days and while it probably only has interest to a few people, you, my friends here on Blipfoto, have added to the narrative with your comments and support.

My thanks for your part in the last eight years.  As we all appreciate there are no guarantees for the future, but I'm hopeful that this will continue for many years to come.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.