Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

New Year Challenge

Ugh, a self portrait (thanks to L for taking it).  

I thought I should put on record my commitment to walk a thousand miles in 2020.  My intention is to do this 'boots on' so only recording planned walks (not all of the ambling around the house or down to the local shop, etc).  

I've already got a few walks planned, including the photo walk I've arranged as a blip meet in February at Weston Park.  If you're interested I've now added details on the Blip Meets area of the Community pages.

I have started well, with a 4 mile walk while L was out riding this morning.  I intend to use this journal to keep a running total, after all it is my diary.

Day total: 4.17 miles

Year total: 4.17 miles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.