Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Happy New Year

Let's hope this year allows us to spread our wings and start enjoying each others company, without the constant thoughts of virus transmission.

We visited the stables to check on conditions and tidy up.  While there we took a short walk across the Chase, only seeing one other person in all of our time there.  The snow seems to have thawed on most paths and L is hopeful she might get a short ride in tomorrow.  I will be working and the latest positive case figures do not make good reading with a significant rise in infection levels in the district.  I imagine I will be following up on a number of cases in businesses, though with many now closed making contact may not be so easy.

Happy New Year to you all her on Blipfoto, I have high hopes that 2021 will be a good year, I just hope it is healthy for all of us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.