LAVA LAMP ABSTRACT

Made a slow start to the day.  Weather was dull, cold and very windy so I wasn't encouraged to make a move.  I spent some time sorting out one of the kitchen cupboards.  Found lots of out of date stuff.  Earliest was from 2004.  I also sorted through the " Christmas food ".  I have kept some of the lower syn things and I will incorporate them into my daily syn allowance. I took the high syn things to the village this afternoon and put them in the Gateshead Foodbank in Tesco.

There is no theme for Abstract Thursday  today so I took a few shots of my Lava Lamp then made a collage and used the posterize feature in Picasa to get the final image. Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

Musical link LAVA LAMP- by Duran Duran

Steps today - 6,313

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.