Decorations coming down

Claude decided to help with the decorations,  this mainly involved sitting on them and rolling around,  oh and trying to claw me when I went to pack them away. We got them away in the end and but have the outside lights still to be done.

I went to the allotment for a while and dug a few bits over and repositioned my bean pole ready for next year. Still lots of weeding to do and the weeds seem to be actively growing and going to seed which is v bad.

Back home I did 40 minutes of Fitbit yoga and stretching.  I used to have quite good balance for yoga, but seem to have lost it over the years of not doing it. *rolls eyes at self*

We went out to the local pub for steak night which was yum.  Dinner did not cost us as it was our present from Richard's parents for Christmas.  We shared a pudding and enjoyed the meal very much.

Stats: Dinner out but was lovely. Exercise at the allotment and on Fitbit but only just over 9,000 steps but lots of bending doing the Christmas decorations.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.