Mr John

By MrJohn

The name's Craig .....

..... just Craig.

Licenced to deal in game.

Another of my photos taken in Leeds market.

I've always liked the sign above the entrance to Craig's shop in the market, but he's always been busy with customers when I've been passing before, so today has been the first chance that I have had to ask him for a portrait.

In other news today, the Jessops in Leeds has now been cleared out and is closed, I'm going to miss that shop especially as it was the place I used to get all my photos printed.

Also missing from Leeds this week is the Henry Moore sculpture that normally lives outside the art gallery. I asked in the Gallery and it has been loaned to a gallery in Amsterdam, but will be returning in September.

I've bought myself a couple of red spotted aquatic snails for my tropical tank today. ( My blip yesterday was very late, so if you've not yet seen it you might like a look at the Axolotl embryo ).

It's been snowing since mid afternoon here and I'm trying to decide wether to do some work at home tomorrow or go out and play, but that's another day. So today's blip is .....


..... The name's Craig, just Craig.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.