Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Janus Day

Actually that's January 1st, but I always think of Twelfth Night as facing both ways too - the last day of Christmas and tomorrow turning properly to the New Year with everyone back at school and work.  So, as I've been very impressed by the number of Northern Hemisphere blippers who have found flowers in their garden at this point in the winter, I went out this afternoon to see what mine offered.  Not many was the answer, but such as there were you can see in this blip.  As well as a few Christmas decs on their way to the top cupboard until next December.

Mind you, the clearing away is a job I shall have to finish tomorrow.  I mean, all work and no play?  And Sis and Jax came for a cuppa this afternoon so that was a good break from - er - being good!

Happy Sunday evening and I hope the week ahead treats you well  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.