Three Kings and some queens

I made an earlier start than hitherto (we've been getting up rather late...) to walk down to take up my allotted ticket to see the Alcazar first thing this morning. It was interesting to walk around, and now that he's seen the pictures I think Mr A might be regretting not coming. Unfortunately my camera was playing up, so many of my pictures had to be taken on Auto mode which was the only one that was working properly. [Later on Mr A managed to fix the problem, which seemed to be malfunctioning software....]

In the afternoon, I popped around the corner from the flat to catch sight of the enormous Three Kings procession, which is basically a vehicle for distributing loads of sweets to over excited children. I've added an extra of the Alcazar and an extra of the parade.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.