Kipsie

By Kipsie

Where does the time go ..

Back blip  ...
I can't actually remember what I did yesterday apart from a bit of housework. Yuk! A couple of crosswords, a bit of faffing with some pics. Started a January 2020 album, deleted some images, in an attempt to reduce the files on my laptop. I did'nt get very far. Did a quick search on Youtube .. How to cut men's hair. Hubby likes me to cut his hair, I really wish he would go to a barber, but he's adamant so I thought I might see how I SHOULD be doing it. The trouble is he gets impatient, fidgeting, huffing & puffing. That was when I accidentally stuck the scissors in his ear ........................ honest! ;-)))) The end result was not bad, even though I say it myself. Not sure what a barber would make of it.

Picked Mum up mid afternoon, she came up for dinner. Always lots to talk about. The Masked Singer ........... what a load of rubbish. Dropped Mum home nine-ish.


Caught up with 3 episodes of Bancroft. So much violence .. hate it!

The Great Pottery Throw Down starts again this week. That I do like to watch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.