Found a peanut!

Found a peanut,
Found a peanut,
Found a peanut just now.
Just now I found a peanut,
Found a peanut just now.

Cracked it open,
Cracked it open,
Cracked it open just now.
Just now I ....

~Traditional camp song

Hi Blippers.
Did you know someone left some peanuts, right here in my tree.
Did you know I love peanuts!
I ate one.
Then another.
Then a blipper came by and took lots of pictures.
Then I ate another one.
Did I tell you I love peanuts?
She went away, but I still had more peanuts.
So I ate some more.
Did I tell you I love peanuts?
She was gone, but after a while she came back.
And I was still eating peanuts.
Did I tell you how much I love peanuts?
I hope someone leaves more tomorrow,
but that blipper can just stay away!


****************************************************
You wouldn't believe how many peanuts this little critter ate, and what a mess he made. I wonder if squirrels get belly aches?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.