Path home

First day into the office, for a couple of meetings and to see whether anything interesting had arrived by post in the last 3/4 weeks. The answer was that it hadn't, although there was a reviewing task sitting in my pigeonhole that I need to get on with.

Home by bus, and the search for a blip in the darkness led me to walk through Pilrig Park, rather than Jane Street, or any of the other options.

Slowly working through the to do list. Luckily I wasn't so busy that I couldn't get to a Pilates class on my way to work. I was pleased to note that I can now kneel much better than I could when I last did Pilates, which is probably about 3 weeks ago. I've passed the 3 month point and to be honest I rarely think about having a new right knee. It's just there, generally doing fine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.