Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Turning the corner

After a night and morning of coughing, spluttering and dramatic sneezing I think I finally started to shake off my cold today. Wasn’t easy to concentrate on work at times, but I got through.

This is one of those new communal working spaces that has opened up locally. Proving very popular as far as I can see. Certainly a lot nicer than my offices. 

The Dizzle had some expert help and worked hard on his recovery regime today.  I helped by getting him a vegan steak bake and some chips. Needs feeding up. 

TSM had a bugger of a day. But we played cards with Mystic Em and listened to music in the evening, which gave us all a lift.

Temperatures dropped today.Think we might be in for a cold snap ... better find my shoes ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.