An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Emergency Husband Blip!

This is the only photo I’ve taken today so my blip it is! It was taken to send to a friend, more for the T-shirt than the wearer :-)

I am please to report the painter has finished painting our ensuite (well until the skirtings go back on after new flooring’s been laid.) I‘m less pleased to report that I’ve been struggling with a paint fume headache all day. Thankfully the paint is nowhere near as strong smelling as it used to be or I’d probably feel it in my chest too! Some strong painkillers finally shifted it a little while ago.

Really delighted with the result. So much brighter and fresher. Ordered new towels tonight. Really looking forward to seeing it all complete.

Fingers crossed for a proper blip catch up tomorrow :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.