WHAT A HOOT

I almost went out with the camera this morning but as the weather was due to get worse by lunch time I bit the bullet and got on with some housework instead.  Sadly thee things don't get done themselves and I don't have a trusty house elf.

Am glad it's done now.  I'm keeping fingers crossed for a better day tomorrow weather-wise so I can go out.  Sooo looking forward to a trip out with Cumbrialass, hopefully next week if weather OK, it would be good to get some inspiration from a fellow photographer, and Fletch too of course!!!

Tried to think of something to photograph today, again the view across the Bay is not good.  I've got a small collection of Owl ornaments, I love owls and robins - don't know why they are just creatures that have triggered my imagination.  Anyway here are the 3 Wise Owls.  Looks like I need to give them a little bit of a polish!!

Hope you've all had a good day.  Thank you for your lovely comments and continuing to drop by.  I know I say it every day but I really do appreciate it.  Take care, stay safe and see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.