16012020

I have a new phone.

This is the first picture I took with it to check that my photo stream works. It works. Didn't take any more pictures today even if I had a long walk to the beach and back. It was warm and sunny, but boring landscapes. We're heading into a storm from the weekend, so perhaps the boring will be lifted at that point!

I had a doctor's appointment this morning. I've had headache on and off from New Year's Eve. I also have a growing bump on my neck. I got some new medicine to try. It's quite weird, but I guess it could work.

Me headache is tension on my shoulders. I wake up in the morning with worse headache and it gets better during day. So I will try muscle relaxants. I'll take one every evening and in the morning I'll take paracetamol.

Also my blood pressure has been on avoidable levels. I'm pre-hypertension. So I have medicine for that too. One every morning. Let's see if that helps. it could be that my headache is causing the blood pressure. But we can't really know. Doctor I saw last summer thought it was the other way around.

And then the cyst that I have on my neck. I want it out even if it's really small. I'll have to pay for that myself. So they are supposed to come back with an appointment and estimate. IF they deliver what I was promised, the bump is taken away next week Thursday or Friday. But this is Spain. If this happens in a month, I'm quite happy.

In the picture there's a inner tube flowers on top of inner tube table cloth. In case you are wondering :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.