Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Peek-a-boo

I'm very grateful for all of the stars and hearts for my last few blips.  My sincerest apologies for not thanking people individually.  Whatever this is that I have has knocked the stuffing out of me.

It rained and rained and rained.  I slept and slept and slept.  I took a peek through the front blinds before sunset and noticed the sun was briefly peeking back.  I stepped across the street, took a picture and slipped back into the house, hoping no one noticed I had my pajamas on under my jacket.

On to the reason many of you have stopped by...this weeks mono Monday results.  The theme was 'rhymes with time' and as you can see, there was a wide variety of rhymes represented and so many participants not listed here worthy of mention. Find them all here.

Hearts
dime   JohnEdward
line      GrahamColling
crime  Sheol
lime    LesleyAlsford
grime  sislesait
climb  cassnett
sublime EngeriaRenovar
slime  Hanulli 
wind-chimes ]picturePoems

HMs
lime  GoranZebuhr
rhyme carol_dunham
climb tigger101
enzyme KF
thyme SandraSuisse
prime Majoayee
crime rmeinz

I hope you're enjoying the themes.  A reminder that the optional theme for Monday, January 20 is 'rhymes with quick.' The tag #MM313
I hope RhymeZone has been a decent source for a seed
of an idea when you're stuck.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.