Saltire Mosaic

Out early and spent half an hour in the office, before heading to Dishoom for a team meeting, and breakfast.  The second time in just over a week.  I am almost a regular.  It was very nice as ever.  We then had to go back to the office for yet another busy and full on day.  My day was mostly filled with meetings, which meant I had to stay late to finish a piece of work as I knew that I may not have time tomorrow.  I was pleased to eventually head home, knowing that all I have to do in the morning is a sense check and proof read.

BB had just got home from football training when I got home.  It seems to be going well – though he told me is very careful with his arm.  It’s good that he is getting back into exercise.  Of course his real aim is to get back to rugby.

My evening was over in a flash.  I must not make a habit of getting home so late.

Another floor blip today.  This saltire mosaic at the entrance to our office, grabbed as I left the office.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.