HERE COMES THE SUN (DOO DOO DOO)......

....song by The Beatles, 1969 written by George Harrison.


An unscheduled quiet day today.  I had a bad night, sleepwise - no  idea why, just one of those nights which means today I'm exhausted.  My left leg was playing up a bit I suppose, just aching but enough to stop the sleep and then the brain kicked in aaarrrghhh.

Darn nuisance as it is such a beautiful day.  Trying to read but can't concentrate and it's taking forever to type this!!

When I can think straight I'll plan a nice easy walk tomorrow sometime with Hubby but can't think where that won't be over-crowded, must be somewhere not too far away so I'll find something.

Sorry I didn't go through all of your blips yesterday I will amend that as soon as I can and catch up with you all as I do like to see your photos and read your journals.

Thanks again for dropping by, take care all and see you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.