Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

I am the Stig!

Today I have been mainly test driving cars.  I was quietly impressed with a 1.0 litre engine crossover vehicle, it had some grunt in it.  Still unsure whether it's suitable for doing the amount of mileage I do across the UK.  But I think I may have found my new car.

Nipped down the bookshop later to stock up.  Well it would be rude not to.  Is it possible to get a job where I sit in the bookshop all day reading, but when people come round provide some reviews for them so that they can make informed choices?  If so, I'd like to apply.  Lol!

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A nice crisp, frosty morning again, absolutely delightful.
2.  A friend comparing me to the Stig ;)
3.  Books, no need to add anymore.  Lol!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.