Preparations

A long day of work, networking, planning, and organizing...for the auditions for Donna's play (auditions now set for February 1st, public readings March 14 and 15), and for the Buddhist Peace Fellowship meeting on January 25. 

This is the banner for the Facebook event page I'm creating for the auditions. We have a venue. We have dates for auditions, three rehearsals, and two public readings. I've started inviting people to audition and other people to come watch the reading. 

I've also been reviewing TED talks and other videos in preparation for exercises taken from Augusto Boal's Theatre of the Oppressed for the BPF meeting. Some days I don't have much time to be present because I'm so busy planning for the future. This was one of those days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.