The boys and I started the day with a lovely walk in the woods. It was freezing cold and it was snowing. Cold but so very pretty and very peaceful.

I decided to train dogs as soon as we came home, so I did not have to take all the big, warm winter clothes on and off too many times. Each dog had a great session.

Luckily Biscuit does not seem affected by whatever it is that is wrong with him and we haven't seen more blood either, so I am hoping that means, that the penicillin is working. I still worry about him though - I will feel better if things look ok on the ultrasound scan next week.

Now I am busy packing stuff for Monday. The TV guy wants me to bring lots of stuff and Helle is coming tomorrow (which means I will be busy), so I need to do as much as I can today.

This is Biscuit in the woods this morning.

Have a great weekend.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys + Bridie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.