IVY

Had a lazy day at home today.  Slept late, had breakfast, had a nap, did the washing up, put a load of washing on/hung that up and then sorted through a box of Neil's clothes ( which he left here after he moved out years ago.) Some went in the bin and some in a bag to take to the  Oxfam shop.

By this time it was getting dark and I remembered that the Abstract Thursday theme was nature.  Best I could do was pop my head out of the back door and take a shot of the ivy on the patio wall.  Processed my shot in Picasa.  Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting

Musical link - Poison IVY by The Coasters

I'm happy to report that my blip from yesterday was chosen as one of the favourites by the Wide Wednesday host.  (I would like to thank everyone who gave it a star or a heart - I'm very grateful.)

Steps today - 4,723

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.