Snowdrops

What a day.  I certainly earned my salary today.  A non-stop day of money, budgets, press queries, colleague queries, sharing information and making sure the team was picking up all the things I couldn’t get to.  I had had enough by the time I left the office tonight.  It was then home to feed BB and get him out to football training.  I am so out of that routine, I could barely remember ever doing this football run, apart from the lack of parking at drop off time.

I then popped out to deliver something and pick up some milk.  It put some steps on my Fitbit.  Before I knew it, it was time to pick BB up again.  Thankfully there was somewhere to park.  He’s enjoying being back at training and told all me all about it on the way home.  It’s rather lost on me, but I let him chat!

Managed to get an emergency snowdrop blip this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.